Loading Events

« All Events

2018 Europeans

May 26 - June 3

logo euroarm 2018 S

NEW !!!! STARTING LISTS

 

2018 EUROPEAN ARMWRESTLING & PARA-ARMWRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

25.05.2018 Friday

Teams Arrival

26.05.2018 Saturday

0900      Team Registration

1400    Classification Seminar

27.05.2018 Sunday

0800    Classification & Weigh-in for disabled

0900    Weigh-in for juniors 18, juniors 21 and all master classes

1000    Referee Seminar

1400      Technical Meeting

1600      EAF Congress Meeting

28.05.2018 Monday

0930      1st Competition Day, left hand for juniors 18 and juniors 21

1530       Opening Ceremonies

1630      Finals & Awards, Doping

29.05.2018 Tuesday

0930    2nd Competition Day, right hand for junior 18 and juniors 21

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

30.05.2018 Wednesday

0930    3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and disabled

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

31.05.2018 Thursday

0900    Weigh-in Day for seniors

0930    4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and disabled

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

01.06.2018 Friday

0930    5th Competition Day, left hand for seniors

1530      Finals & Awards, Doping

02.06.2018 Saturday

0930    6th Competition Day, right hand for seniors

1530    Finals & Awards, Doping

03.06.2018 Sunday

Team’s departure

         

Details

Start:
May 26
End:
June 3

Organizer

Bulgarian Armwrestling Federation
Website:
www.armfight.com

Venue

2018 European Armwrestling Championship
1113, Boulevard "Shipchenski Prohod" 2, 1113 g.k. Yavorov, Sofia, Bulgaria
Sofia, Bulgaria
+ Google Map
Website:
universiada-bg.com