Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 World Armwrestling & Para-Armwrestling Championship

October 12 - October 21

Event Navigation

Event 2018 WAC

2018 WORLD ARMWRESTLING & PARA-ARMWRESTLING

CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

 

12.10.2018 Friday

Teams Arrival

 

13.10.2018 Saturday

0900      Team Registration

1000    Referee Seminar0

1000    Classification & Weigh-in for disabled

1400      Continental Meetings – South & North America, Africa, Oceania & Australia

1500      Asian Continental Meeting

1800    European Continental Meeting

 

14.10.2018 Sunday

 

0900    Weigh-in for juniors 18, youth 21 and all master classes

1200      Technical Meeting

1400    Classification Seminar

1630      WAF Congress Meeting

 

15.10.2018 Monday

0930      1st Competition Day, left hand for juniors 18 and youth 21

1630    Opening Ceremonies

1630      Finals & Awards, Doping

 

16.10.2018 Tuesday

0930    2nd Competition Day, right hand for junior 18 and youth 21

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

 

17.10.2018 Wednesday

0930    3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and disabled

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

 

18.10.2018 Thursday

0900    2nd Weigh-in Day for seniors

0930    4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and disabled

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

 

19.10.2018 Friday

0930    5th Competition Day, left hand for seniors

1630      Finals & Awards, Doping

 

20.10.2018 Saturday

0930    6th Competition Day, right hand for seniors

1630    Finals & Awards, Doping

2100    Closing Ceremonies

 

21.10.2018 Sunday

Team’s departure

         

Details

Start:
October 12
End:
October 21