This page was exported from WORLD ARMWRESTLING FEDERATION (WAF) [ http://www.waf-armwrestling.com ]
Export date: Thu Oct 17 1:13:24 2019 / +0200 GMT

EUROARM 2019 Loutraki GREECE




Schedule of the championship

14.05.2019 Tuesday

Teams Arrival

 

15.05.2019 Wednesday

09:00 Team Registration

10:00 Classification & Weigh-in for disabled

12:00 Classification Seminar

 

16.05.2019 Thursday

09:00 1st Weigh-in for juniors 15, juniors 18, juniors 21 and for confirmed disabled

10:00 Referee Seminar

14:00 Technical Meeting

15:00 Technical Meeting Disabled

16:00 EAF Congress Meeting

 

17.05.2019 Friday

0900  Opening Ceremonies

0930  1st Competition Day, left hand for juniors 15, juniors 18 and youth 21

1630  Finals & Awards, Doping

 

18.05.2019 Saturday

09:30 2nd Competition Day, right hand for juniors 15, junior 18 and youth 21

10:00 2nd Weigh-in for all master classes

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

19.05.2019 Sunday

09:30 3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and disabled

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

20.05.2019 Monday

09:30 4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and disabled

10:00 3rd Weigh-in Day for seniors

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

21.05.2019 Tuesday

09:30 5th Competition Day, left hand for seniors

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

 

22.05.2019 Wednesday

09:30 6th Competition Day, right hand for seniors

16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

21:00 Closing Ceremonies

 

23.05.2019 Thursday

Team's departure

 

 


Post date: 2019-01-09 10:01:30
Post date GMT: 2019-01-09 10:01:30
Post modified date: 2019-04-15 13:46:55
Post modified date GMT: 2019-04-15 13:46:55

Powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin. MS Word saving format developed by gVectors Team www.gVectors.com