This page was exported from WORLD ARMWRESTLING FEDERATION (WAF) [ http://www.waf-armwrestling.com ]
Export date: Thu Sep 23 16:55:09 2021 / +0200 GMT

2021 European Armwrestling and Para-Armwrestling Championships


GREAT NEWS !!! EUROARM IS BACK !!!


The 2021 European Armwrestling & Para-Armwrestling Championships will be organized in Vilnius, Lithuania, between 23 OCT - 1 NOV 2021.


More details soon!!!


 


post


 


CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE


VILNIUS – LITHUANIA, 23.10 – 01.11.2021


 


23.10.2021 Saturday


Teams Arrival


 


24.10.2021 Sunday


0900      Team Registration


1000    Referee Seminar


1200    Classification Seminar


1600      EAF Congress Meeting


 


25.10.2021 Monday


0800    Classification & Weigh-in for Para-athletes.


0900    Weigh-in for sub-junior15, junior18 and youth 21.


1400      Technical Meeting


 


26.10.2021 Tuesday


0900    Opening Ceremonies


0930      1st Competition Day, left hand for sub-junior15, junior18 and youth 21.


1630      Finals & Awards, Doping


 


27.10.2021 Wednesday


0900    Weigh-in for Masters


0930    2nd Competition Day, right hand for sub-junior15, junior18 and youth 21.


1630    Finals & Awards, Doping


 


28.10.2021 Thursday


0930    3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and para classes.


1630    Finals & Awards, Doping


 


29.10.2021 Friday


0900    Weigh-in for Seniors


0930    4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and para classes.


1630    Finals & Awards, Doping


 


30.10.2021 Saturday


0930    5th Competition Day, left hand for Seniors


1630      Finals & Awards, Doping


 


31.10.2021 Sunday


0930    6th Competition Day, right hand for Seniors


1630    Finals & Awards, Doping


2100    Closing Ceremonies


 


01.11.2021 Monday


Team's departure


Post date: 2021-06-20 08:24:40
Post date GMT: 2021-06-20 08:24:40
Post modified date: 2021-09-07 04:07:22
Post modified date GMT: 2021-09-07 04:07:22
Powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin. HTML saving format developed by gVectors Team www.gVectors.com